Tidewater Bicycle Association

2017 Officers and Directors

Bruce Drees
President
 757-647-3987 president@tbarides.org
Aaron Bull
Vice President
  vp@tbarides.org
Pat Benish
Secretary
 757-348-6522 secretary@tbarides.org
Debbie Drees
Treasurer
 757-646-1065 treasurer@tbarides.org
Keith Bennett
Director
 443-827-3199 keiths.bicycle.rides@gmail.com
Vacant
Director
  
Larry Brett
Director 
  lbrettiii@aol.com
Robert Shanks
Director 
 757-407-0917 rides@tbarides.org
Dr. Keith Sutton
Director
 757-646-5641 sksuttonmd@cox.net
Gordon Evans Van Hook
Director
 703-608-4788 gevanhook@hotmail.com
Kim Whitley
Director
 757-635-0863 advocacy@tbarides.org

2017 Committee Chairs

Kim Whitley
Advocacy Director
 757-635-0863 advocacy@tbarides.org
Robert Shanks
Rides Director
 757-407-0917 rides@tbarides.org
Keith Bennett
Communications Director
 443-827-3199 editor@tbarides.org
Aaron Bull
Membership Director
  membership@tbarides.org

2017 Team Captains

Randy Scales
Tour de Cure (Team TBA)
 757-407-1209 rlscales@cox.net
Jay Talman
Bike MS (TBA CLAMS)
  

@2017 Tidewater Bicycle Association

Tidewater Bicycle Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 66522, Virginia Beach, VA 23466-6522

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software