Tidewater Bicycle Association
Login

2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President

Bruce Drees

757-647-3987

president@tbarides.org

Vice President

Aaron Bull

 

vp@tbarides.org

Secretary

Pat Benish

757-348-6552

secretary@tbarides.org

Treasurer

Debbie Drees

757-646-1065

treasurer@tbarides.org

Director

Nancy Breininger



Director

Vacant



Director

Larry Brett


lbrettiii@aol.com

Director

Robert Shanks

757-407-0917

rides@tbarides.org

Director

Dr. Keith Sutton

757-646-5641

sksuttonmd@cox.net

Director

Gordon Evans Van Hook

703-608-4788

gevanhook@hotmail.com

Director

Kim Whitley

757-635-0863

advocacy@tbarides.org

Committees

Advocacy Director

Kim Whitley

757-635-0863

advocacy@tbarides.org

Rides Director

Robert Shanks

757-407-0917

rides@tbarides.org

Communications Chair

Open

 

editor@tbarides.org

Membership Director

Aaron Bull


membership@tbarides.org

Team Captains

Tour de Cure (Team TBA)

Mike Rogers

757-650-9767

mikerogers53@cox.net

Bike MS (TBA CLAMS)

Joe and Polly Frease

757-481-9474

pfrease@verizon.net

TBA Team in Training

Pat Benish

757-348-6552

gpbenish@gmail.com

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software